Merry Christmas from Heaven 12-25-2013

25 12 2013

HO, HO, HO… MERRY CHRISTMAS!  You know how much I love this time of year and although I can’t be with you in body, I am with you in spirit and love.  God had a bigger plan for me and while I miss you all so much, I want more than anything for you to be happy and carry on your family traditions as I know Don and Theo have.   Don is an AMYAZING dad and I told God thank you for helping me find such a wonderful man to raise our THEODORABLE!  I can’t believe how big my little Theo is getting.  He’s turning into a fantastic hockey player and can put Lego’s together following the directions that most grown men can’t do!  They sure are a handsome duo!  Enjoy your family and friends and give them all a special “Amy hug”!  I miss you all so much!  With lots of love from heaven above, Amy.  Keep on keepin on! xoxo  Merry Christmas!

don and theo        theo xmas 2013    theo skating

 

Actions

Information

5 responses

25 12 2013
Debby Neilson

Merry Christmas Amy!!!

25 12 2013
Sue

I say “hello Amy” every time I see a Cardinal even tho’ I never met her in person.

26 12 2013
Kim

Great pictures and Merry Christmas Amy! We love and miss you always!

28 12 2013
Bob Adams

Thanks for the pictures. What great memories we all have.

5 01 2014
Juergen

Great pictures! I love that hockey outfit!
Merry Xmas and God’s blessings to you all!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,219 other followers

