You Have Got to See This

15 08 2011

Molly MacDonald, founder of The Pink Fund, first sent me this link over the weekend. Then, it kept appearing and reappearing in my e-mail box — each time, from someone different, someone unrelated to the others who had sent it on.

Someone was trying to tell me something. Now I’m telling you.

It is a Must Read Must See.

Read the article. Play the video. They both speak volumes.

Which is why I’m keeping this blog post neat and tidy.

Need I say more? I think not.

The New York Times article and video on Stage 4 Cancer Survivor Kris Carr is nothing short of amazing.

It ought to go viral. I hope it does.

Who knows? Maybe it already has.

Want to meet Kris? You’ve got your chance. She’ll be the Keynote Speaker at The Pink Fund Luncheon on Saturday, October 1.

I’ll be there. I wouldn’t miss it.

Neither should you.

Get the event 411 on The Pink Fund site.

Copyright 2011, Amy Rauch Neilson

Actions

Information

One response

15 08 2011
amy youngblood

i will be there and cant WAIT to meet you in person! See ya at the lunch.

Leave a Reply

