CT Results Back

12 12 2011

There are lesions on my spine.

Actions

Information

66 responses

12 12 2011
Joanne

So sorry to hear this! Thinking about you and sending you positive vibes!

12 12 2011
Kristi Kahl

We will continue to fight this with you and all the new treaments will keep you going! The power of prayer is with you! Xoxo

12 12 2011
Amy Buttell

Amy, I’m praying for you. Sending lots of love and hugs. Amy

12 12 2011
Marcie

Healing prayers to uplift you and family, reduction and elimination of lesions are my prayer requests!

12 12 2011
Jacqi

So very sorry to hear this. Praying for you and your family.

13 12 2011
Becca

Hug

13 12 2011
Rita P

Lord let her feel You surrounding her in HEALING LOVE!!

13 12 2011
Alison

So sorry to hear that the news isn’t what we wanted……but hopefully the lesions are treatable. Everything is crossed for you.

13 12 2011
Kate

Oh my dear. I can’t begin to imagine what you’re feeling, but remember you’re a Warrior Woman and you’re not alone in this fight. I’m sending prayers for continuing hope and renewed strength.

13 12 2011
DropTopMama

Sending you prayers, H*U*G*S and all my love for you, Don and Theo!

Michelle

13 12 2011
Luke

Very sorry to hear. 😦 Praying for you and your family right now.

13 12 2011
Julie Sturgeon

We’re scared right there with you, Amy. You aren’t walking alone in any of this journey.

13 12 2011
Crystal

We call our small group of ladies from church Jesus Girls. You, too, are a Jesus Girl. He’ll get you through this. Crying with you, LIfting you up and Sending much love.

13 12 2011
Dawn

I have a lump in my throat and an ache in my heart for what you and your family are going through. If it is at all possible, please find peace in knowing that many people are praying for you and for Don and Theo. “Peace”…that must feel like an empty word to you right now. I am praying that God bestows it on you and continues to give you strength as you continue to fight the battle. Again, Amy, just know that I am saying prayers for you to go into remission and to have continued strength and peace.

13 12 2011
Beth Johnson

I don’t have the words, Amy, to give you to make this any easier or better. *gentle hugs*

13 12 2011
kerri daugherty

Amy always no u are not alone. You have so much love around u. Stay positive and we will help u they this. Prayers an love to you, an don an theo

13 12 2011
Barb freda

Amy, thinking of you and your family right now. FLX mojo for you from my little corner of the world.

13 12 2011
Carol

Hugs Let me know if we can do anything, your neighbors across the pond. I thought something was wrong your home was dark and we were sadened by the thought. Brought back many memories but know we are watching over you (not in a creepy way) and send our strength and prayers

Neighbors watching over you, ^i^Carol and Don^i^
.

13 12 2011
Maureen

If positive thoughts and urgent prayers get you through this latest news….just try to stay strong. You have the best teams at your disposal — earthly AND celestially! These lesions will be attacked and defeated! You are loved from all sides.

13 12 2011
Chelsea

Thinking of you

13 12 2011
Amy Nobile

Thinking about you Amy. Sending prayers and love.

13 12 2011
Debbie

I’m so sorry to hear this – prayers are coming your way 🙂

13 12 2011
Monica Bhide

Praying for you.

13 12 2011
Wojo

Sending you love, light, and prayers…you can beat this, dammit…

13 12 2011
Sue

Darn It!!!!!

My prayers are with you, your family and curable treatment of the lesions!

13 12 2011
Deb Peters

Not the news we was waiting to hear. Are these lesions caused from the cancer or something else? Praying for you, Don and Theo.

13 12 2011
Janis Mitchell

Praying for you Amy and Don and Theo. You are my inspiration. Janis

13 12 2011
Carol Clemens

Well, poo! Sending redoubled prayers and praying for strength to battle this latest obstacle, as well as a deep sense of peace for you from knowing that we and God love you immensely. Whatever this means, we are walking with you and your family and wrapping you in the cocoon of our caring. Big hugs from Oklahoma!

13 12 2011
Carrie

You are an amazing woman! You have an amazing family! You have amazing friends! So much love and prayers headed your way! Wrap yourself in white light, and feel the love! Stay strong. This is something you can beat!

13 12 2011
Maggie

You are such a fighter, I know you can beat this! Our thoughts and prayers are with you. (virtual hug)

13 12 2011
Maija Kibens

Well, damn. Now to find out what’s causing them, find out how they got there, & GET RID OF THEM! I hope the shock of this news recedes and you get centered again as we send you waves of love and hugs and support.

13 12 2011
Michelle Dougherty

Amy,

Within the power of our Lord Jesus Christ, all things are possible. We will keep the faith through our prayer requests. Big Hugs!! All my love:)

13 12 2011
Sarah Ludwig Rausch

Sending love, hugs and prayers your way, dear Amy. You are loved and admired by so many people. Lots of prayers going up on your behalf.

13 12 2011
CFW

Amy,
So sorry to hear this. We are thinking of you guys.
Let that light shining! You will beat it, you are so strong!
Call if you need anything.

13 12 2011
Laura Kasischke

You’ll fight this, and we’ll all be behind you. xo

13 12 2011
WendyH from FLX

Sending you piles of hugs and prayers, Amy. Hang in there. We’re all here fighting along with you…

13 12 2011
Cheryl Buck

As always you are in our thoughts and prayers. Stay strong, keep fighting, god is with you. I am here if you need anything. Love you.

13 12 2011
Kathy Oconnor Crawfis

Hang in there Amy. Many good wishes and prayers are coming your way for all of you. Feel them and embrace them. Love you.

13 12 2011
Diane Donofrio Angelucci

Sending prayers…

13 12 2011
Jennifer L.W. Fink

I love you, Amy. And if visualization helps you at all, please feel free to visualize me, kicking those lesions right off your spine!

13 12 2011
Dawn Sherman-Hixson

Amy…so sorry about the results. You are in my thoughts and prayers. I hope that knowing so many people are fighting with you helps some during this difficult time.

13 12 2011
Elizabeth W

I am so sorry Amy. This is just one more hurdle to conquer. This too shall pass. My thoughts, prayers, and love are with you and your family. You are not alone in the struggle, keep it up ! Your truly inspiring.

13 12 2011
Elizabeth

Another FLXer sending positive mojo your way. Damn this disease!! Prayers for you and yours.

13 12 2011
Linda Stanislawski

Keeping you in prayer….

13 12 2011
Sharon Frisch

Praying for peace, strength, and healing for Amy, in Jesus’ precious name, Amen.

13 12 2011
Roxanne @ Champion of My Heart

Oh, boy. We’ll lift you up and hold you in our hearts as the doctors work to resolve these lesions.

13 12 2011
Lisa

Crap. Aims, we all love you, and push all the loving and healing energy we have your way. I can’t imagine how terrifying your shopping trip must have been… I’m so sorry. Hearts and minds. Lisa

13 12 2011
Rita O'Connor

Keep your spirits up, darling. Do you know how many people you have brought to their knees in prayer? !!!!! Love, Mom Reet

13 12 2011
Debbie V

I am so sorry to hear this. You are in my prayers.

13 12 2011
Tracey

Thinking and Praying for you Amy, Don and Theo.

13 12 2011
Debbie V

I am so sorry, I am praying for you and your family and friends.

13 12 2011
Cindy Straub

I am so sorry, Amy, Lots of prayers, positive thoughts and love coming your way.

13 12 2011
Amy Knapp

Holding you in my heart and thoughts.

13 12 2011
Kris Bordessa

Light and positive energy coming your way, Amy.

13 12 2011
Trish

Oh Amy, I prayed along with everyone so hard that it was a nerve. I have faith and hope for you more than I could put into words. Please know you, Donny and Theo are in my thoughts, and as always I am here if anything is needed!

13 12 2011
Meredith from FLX

Thinking of you – sending warmth and healing thoughts.

13 12 2011
Jackie

Gather yourself, then fight them, too!

13 12 2011
Bridget Mintz Testa

Amy, I am so very sorry to hear about this. Here’s hoping medical science can take care of those lesions fast. I am thinking good thoughts and great hopes for you.

Bridget (from Freelance Success)

13 12 2011
Sharon L-S

Amy I am so sorry to hear this. I’ll double the prayer effort. Stay strong. Love and Hugs to you and your family.

13 12 2011
Rita from FLX

Amy, you’re in my prayers. Big hug, Rita

13 12 2011
Carole

Ah, Amy – I praying for you..

13 12 2011
Tami

Amy – Mike and I were talking about you today and admiring how much of a fighter you are. We’re sure this feels like a major roadblock but you’ve tackled so many thus far and this one will be no different. Sending you our love and warm thoughts…

13 12 2011
Doug G

We’re thinking of you often and telepathically sending wishes for strength…

13 12 2011
Elaine

Amy I’m thinking of you and send you hugs and lots of them!!

13 12 2011
Sandy Sherman-Sarlund

I’m stunned, I can’t imagine how you feel. I will continue to keep you & your family in my prayers. If there is anything you need, PLEASE let me know.

13 12 2011
Randy Weiser

Sending you BIG hugs and healing vibes!!!! You WILL BE HEALED!!!!
SO MOTE IT BE! 😉

Leave a Reply

